Summer Holiday

Summer Holiday by Evelynpy

Hey everyone been a long time i don’t create some layout using my fav collection by Amy Tangerine (American Craft). Today i wanna show you my summer layout using it and i mix little bit with Dear Lizzy.

Yes yes those pictures is me. I was at Lombang Beach – Madura Island, East Java – Indonesia couple years ago, enjoyed my coconut fruit with my family. The advantage living here in Indonesia i don’t have to wait Summer

Β to enjoy a coconut and warm sun. But yeah it takes more than 3 hours to enjoy the beach and the sand.

Lately rather the last two days the weather was bad. Rain did not stop and it was started from the morning until the next day. This is caused by the wind called Edi from Australia. Actually I do not really matter about that considering I really liked the rain. So much!

Ok back to my summer layout. I use two mist from Studio Calico and do masking techniques. I paint with yellow and orange mist and then I mix with shabby shutters distress stain.

Please enjoy the details of my layout and do not be surprised if you find any clothespins and some sequins again on this layout. Those are my fav so far!

EDITED-0975

Please don’t judge my hand writing ^^

EDITED-0981

I used circle mask byTCW Balzer Designs.

EDITED-0973

EDITED-0979

EDITED-0978

I use green ink by Versa Craft

EDITED-0982

Anyway i really need my summer holiday… i really want to presh skip button until Augst and Oct! I need to go to the beach and enjoy me time.

3 thoughts on “Summer Holiday

Leave a Reply

