CRATE PAPER MAY CREATIVE WEEKLY: SUMMER SPLASH

Kuta Summer by Evelynpy

Living in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia, Asia like me, this month is the perfect month to have a sweet escape to Bali. I welcomed ‘May’ with a smiling face. No more rainy days and yes, Mr.Sunshine! While enjoying the summer, my family and I spend time at the beach – it’s the perfect outing! Upon returning home, I scrapbook our adventures using Crate Paper’s new collection,ย The Pier.

Detail 1

My hubby took these summer photos at Kuta Beach, Bali, while I was enjoying myself with a drink and getting ready to watch the sunset. Talk about a great time!

Detail 2

DEtail3

Even though my photo isn’t a total match to the pastels on this layout, I thought I’d push the subtle palette anyway. Still looks lovely.

PS: This post gonna be my last post for this month. I wanna go to Macao and Hongkong to do the prewedding photoshoot with ย my client. So off publication until June 3rd. See ya and please don’t miss me!

3 thoughts on “CRATE PAPER MAY CREATIVE WEEKLY: SUMMER SPLASH

Leave a Reply

