You + Me = Love

You&MeLove by Evelynpy

May is busy month for me. I have so many photoshoot start from engagement until Wedding day photoshoot. Thank you God for the blessing and because of that i can meet so many couples and see their love through my camera.

Let me introduce her, one of my client: Olive. She’s my friend at campus and yes trust me to capture her precious moment with her fiance: Harly.

You can see their photos here at my photography fanspage: 0201 photography

She asked me to create red scrapbook layout because she will use the scrapbook as a decoration (sweet corner) at her engagement day.

So i say yes i can do it and start to gather red scrap stuff.

So hard to find red papers, so i decide to mix some brands in this layout. I use Pebbles, Crate Paper; Fourteen, Fancy Pants, MME, American Craft, Heidi Swapp.

I always choose my colors palette according to my photos. So i choose red, black, and gray.

EDITED-8263

EDITED-8262

I use those gray stripes paper by Heidi Swapp as my background and splatters some red mist by Mister Huey’s randomly. Those red tags are from Crate paper; fourteen and i combain with black polka frame from Fancy Pants.

EDITED-8261

EDITED-8260

I emblish my layout using a flower and butterfly (AC and MME)to get feminine looks.

EDITED-8257

To pop up the photo i use layering technique. I mix red polka paper by Imaginesce with black frames from Fancy Pants. Red and black are perfect combination for love theme layout! I use 6x9cm for the photos size.

EDITED-8255

Last i use ‘you+me=love’ as a tittle in this layout by Crate Paper; Fourteen.

Photo by 0201 photography (2)

Photo by 0201 photography

You can see my layout on Olive’s sweet corner yesterday.

3 thoughts on “You + Me = Love

Leave a Reply

