Putih Pino Cafe & Studio Bali – Indonesia

PUTIHPINO-FRONT

Time to share one of my fav cafe at Bali: Putih Pino. I took this picture at 2012. I came here with my lovely hubby by motorcycle from our hotel at Legian-Bali to Sanur-Bali, Indonesia. Takes 30 minutes by motorcycle to go there and don’t forget to use some sun block or the sunlight will burn your skin!

PUTIHPINO-DOOR

I wanna go to this cafe because so many Surabaian people love taking a prewedding picture in here. I open google and try to find the location, hardly to find this cafe better you ask local people if you already at Sanur-Bali.

I love the ambience in this cafe! I love every single details of this cafe, feels like i’m not in Indonesia but Mexico or somewhere outside my country.

PUTIHPINO-DETAILS2

PUTIHPINO-DETAILS

I love the decoration of this cafe start from the front door til the toilet! Soft and clean better you visit this place by your self!

PUTIHPINO-FOOD

I think this cafe open at 10 am and they still sell breakfast menu. Because of that I order the banana pancake with honey sauce and yup love it and super yum! But i think the price lil bit expensive for breakfast menu.

PUTIHPINO-EVE

Look at the floral vintage floor! They are so pretty and unique aren’t they?!

The cafe smaller than you think and if you wanna go here i recommen you to see the second floor and have fun there!

Enjoy your summer vacay!

7 thoughts on “Putih Pino Cafe & Studio Bali – Indonesia

  1. Celine Navarro says:

    oooooh I wish I saw your post before I went to Bali (oh well…I went back in 2009! LOL) because this looks like such a wonderful place…well, just like Bali! I so wanna go back!

    • evelynpy says:

      2009? Long time ago! Time to go back to bali we have so many new resorts and malls. Tell me if you wanna go back there maybe i have the same schedule so we can enjoy the sun and summer air together

Leave a Reply

