Cafe Bali – Crate Paper

Cafe Bali by Evelynpy blog

Hey everyone, how’s your last week? Today i’m so happy because finally Mr. Rain is coming so enjoy my day and sipping my hot coffee. Talking about last week i didn’t have much time to do so many NSD challenges so i just created two layouts. Anyway this layout i created last month but forgot to publish it here on my blog, studio calico or two peas.

I create this layout to highlight my food photo using iphone and instagram. I mix Fourteen, DIY Shop and Maggie Holmes collection by Crate Paper.

Enjoy the details!

EDITED-4001

Stitching is one of my fav technique. Time consuming but i love it! I stitch the photos border using green twine.

EDITED-3999

I use clothes pins by Crate Paper to hang the photos. I mix green and yellow with pink and gray and love the final result.

EDITED-3998

EDITED-3993

Yes yes i’m falling in love with the cuty ribbon from Maggie Holmes – Crate Paper and i use it to emblish my blocking layout.

You can see i still use orange mist by Mister Huey’s and splatters it randomly and i still do the layering.

EDITED-3996

EDITED-3995

The last one is chipboard! I love using chipboard very fun and they give some volume to my layout.

In this layout i play with so many colors, mix green, yellow, pink, orange, gray and brown. So colorful and summery!

Time to create a layout and mix some of your new or old collection and don’t forget to use more than two colors as your color theme.

Leave a Reply

