Incorporate White Shape

Happy day by Evelynpy

INSD is coming and i’m so excited to do some challenges. I visit American Crafts blog and Monagee’s blog; Incorporate White Shape. This is my layout to join the challenge. I create a 12×12 layout using white space and do the layering and misting.

Using My Girl as a background, AC white cardstock, Dearlizzy stamp and layer sticker, Amy Tangerine Yes Please, Crate Paper – Maggie Holmes and blue mist by Studio Calico.

Enjoy the details!

h1

Those cuty chipboard by old collection of Crate Paper

h2

As a photo mat i mix Amy Tangerine Yes Please with My Girl by AC and i paste the label as an emblishment and paste the cuty blue ribbon by Crate Paper

h3

I do the layering and you can see the ‘remember this’. I stamp it around the photo to create my own background using dear lizzy stamp and blue ink by versamark.

h4

h5

Wish me luck!

Today i create some layouts for my client and for INSD challenges and hope i can join all of it!

2 thoughts on “Incorporate White Shape

Leave a Reply

