Long Distance

EDITED-7760

My friend asked me to create a long distance layout. He wanna give this layout to his girlfriend at airport when she come back from China to Indonesia. He caption her picture while he was chatted with her using skype and give it to me to scrap it. So this is what  i can do. Still playing with color collage: pink! I gather the supplies, American Crafts, Dear Lizzy, Webster, Amy Tangerine,MME and Studio Calico.

Enjoy the details here and yes because of twopeas lately i love playing with only one color. I’ll show it to you soon!

EDITED-7767

Crate my own background using 2 mists by Studio Calico. I mix boss lady and pretty pink and apply it in white background still by Studio Calico Here and There.

EDITED-7764

I use black ink and stamp it using Amy Tangerine’s clear stamp to give bold color in this layout.

EDITED-7762

Still do the layering and playing with stickers, clothes pin, wood veneer and washi tape.

EDITED-7761

I print a nice quotation about long distance relationship and hope she like it ^^.

5 thoughts on “Long Distance

Leave a Reply

