PROJECT LIFE 2013 WEEK 13 – AWESOME WEEK

BANNER PROJECT LIFE copy

full spread week 13 evelynpy

I wanna share my ‘pink and yellow’ spread of my project life week 13. I use American Craft – My Girl, Allison Creft – Everyday Ecletic, Teresa Collins, October Afternoon, Basic Grey, Crate Paper, MME, and Studio Calico.

All of the photos here i took using my Iphone 5. Edit it using Snapseed and Instagram. Follow my Instagram : @geekgalz.

I still love to decorate my project life with some emblishment but maybe in the next PL you gonna see the minimalist one and not so many photos inside. Depend on my mood and how much time i have to do it.

Ok let see closer, are you ready?

Page 1 week 13 by evelynpy

My last PL is about traveling and so colorfull and now i choose only two color pink and yellow to play with. Playing with small photos on PL is super easy and we have so many room to paste our emblishments.

Details of page 1

As you can see i play with stamp, stickers as always and some brads. Now i think i can use all of my brads that i’ve had bought for the next PL. Tips for me if you wanna use the new stamp, don’t use it directly to your page. Just try it one or two times on blank paper and after that you can use it and stamp it to your page.  I didn’t do that so that is why it’s look like fade away effect.

Ok now lets go to the next page!

Page 2 week 13 by evelynpy

The border of this spread is my fav. I create week card using gold thicker by AC. Please forgive me i paste the wrong date for this week *if you notice about that *

Details of page 2

You can find so many buttons in this details pictures. I start falling in love with cuty button but yeah so hard to find it here and i have to use it wisely. Lately i become flair maniac, i just buy some but never use it. What about you? Better you use it and paste it to your PL page and trust me the result gonna be super cute!

details fav cards

Hardly to choose which are my fav cards but all of those are my fav.

So..i’m ready to continue another week! hope i can share some PL tutorial ^^

3 thoughts on “PROJECT LIFE 2013 WEEK 13 – AWESOME WEEK

  1. Malika says:

    Oh my, Evelyn! This PL spread is gorgeous! Love the two color idea. Turned out fabulous! Thanks for including me on your blog. I will do the same when I get the chance! Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

