Forever and Always – Pink Layout

38th wedding ann by evelynpy

Hey everyone long time no see. I’ve been so busy this week, many things to do! Thank you God i can finish it all.

Anyway my friend Jane asked me to make a layout for her parents. She asked me to make a layout about wedding anniversary, she wanna give the layout to her parents as a gift.

So when she emailed me some photos about her parents I’m amaze. There are so many pics about them mostly capture about their journey together at Kanaan and yes she also gave me the old photos of them when they are young.

I don’t have any idea what i’m going to do with all of the photos. She asked me to make it bright and colorfull not to vintage.

To get some inspiration i visit twopeasinabucket and i decide to make one color layout (Twopeas April Focus) and it’s time to play with pink!

EDITED-8343

Recently i make my own color background using mist. I use boss lady by Studio Calico and spray it randomly. You can see i still playing with sticker by Crate Paper and some brads by MME.

EDITED-8340

I use pink pastel flower by Prima Market and i choose to print some words than use my hand writing.

EDITED-8341

So hard to choose which photo i’m going to use. She sent to me more than 30 photos and i choose 4 photos which represent the moment most and of course i choose the old photo and highlight it.  I emblish it with doilies, chipboard by Crate Paper DIY SHOP, and printed words.

EDITED-8344

Can you tell me what love is? Sometimes easy for me to answer it but after see their romantic pictures so hard for  me to explain about love. They are such a romantic couple wife and husband traveling together to Kanaan to renew their wedding vows. I think love is not just me and you but more about what we can do together and committed to it until the end. No matter how old we are, no matter how hard life is but still live together and have fun with the time. Devoted forever!

EDITED-8345

I hope I can live my marriage with my husband like them.

Anyway in this layout i use: Studio Calico, Theresa Collins, Dear Lizzy, Crate Paper, Prima Market, Webster and MME

See ya and keep belive in love!

3 thoughts on “Forever and Always – Pink Layout

Leave a Reply

