Soulmate – Mix Media Layout

Soulmate full page by Evelynpy

Ok well this is my last post before i’m out of publication until April 7th, 2013. I wanna go to Kuala Lumpur with my family for holiday but if you need me you can contact me by email. Anyway in this quick post i use Studio Calico and mix it with Amy Tangerine and Dear Lizzy new collection. I made this layout for my regular class at Made With Love Ciputra World Surabaya Indonesia next Monday April 15th, 2013 5.30 pm.

I play with triangle and zig ag shape, i use stamping and misting techniques! i rarely do the mix media but yeah enjoy my layout and have fun with it!

Soulmate 2

I use Gray stamp and stamp it on a whte gesso! Look at the feathers i put some yellow glitter mist by heidi swapp

Soulmate 1

Playing with the mist, i mix two colors: Boss Lady and Pretty Pink

Soulmate 3

Can’t stop to do the layering and yup falling in love with doodle thicker by American Craft!

See ya next week!

Leave a Reply

