Fun Zone

Fun Zone detail 1 by evelynpy

Hey everyone today i can’t work or go somewhere because something wrong with my tummy.This is what I do today i just laying on my bed, downloading some new games on itunes store, instagraming, and sleeping. Lil bit boring and now i decide to post my 1st layout using October Afternoon. Actually i have so many OA stuff, papers, the emblishment etc but never use it. I love to buy something cute but always forget that i have some.

Fun Zone detail 2 by evelynpy

I just make simple layout using simple layering. As always i love using gesso to fade away my background lil bit. I do the stamping to and love playing with the stickers.

Fun Zone detail 4 by evelynpy

Oh yea i use midway collection and i think it’s perfect to use it according to the pictures that I have.

Fun Zone detail 3 by evelynpy

I never use Gray color as a background and yes this is my first time so to make it more balance with the pictures and another emblishment i try to paste some orange and green.

Fun Zone detail 5 by evelynpy

I cut some arrows and paste it on my layout to highlight my photos

Fun Zone full page by evelynpy

This is my full page using OA – Midway. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Fun Zone

Leave a Reply

