Boys Thing

Boys Thing cover by evelynpy

Hey all how was your weekend ? In this weekend I can relax a bit by creating some layouts and enjoy my limited time with my dear husband. We to go to the mall and enjoy the movie. I really appreciate my free time on last weekend because I was more often worked on weekends to do shoot the wedding

Boys thing detail 1 by evelynpy

This time I made a layout and the themed: boys. They are not my children but my brothers, the younger one. This layout I created for my class at Made With Love Ciputra World on Monday the 18th of March.

Boys thing detail 2 by evelynpy

I love to make my own background on white paper recently. You can make it using acrylic paint, mist or masking using gesso. I combine the techniques of painting with masking technique using gesso and glitter

Boys thing detail 3 by evelynpy

I already mentioned before that I love the wood veneer so much but sometimes there are some hard-wood veneer to be applied into the layout, right?

Boys thing detail 4 by evelynpy

This time I use a wood veneer with a hexagon shape. Wood veneer I used as a sweetener in my layout.

Boys thing detail 8 by evelynpy

Boys thing detail 7 by evelynpy

I enjoy my time to do this layout, stitching, misting and stamping. It was fun!

Boys thing detail 6 by evelynpy

Boys thing detail 5 by evelynpy

 Enjoy my layout and I’ll see you in the next post.

Boys thing full page by evelynpy

Leave a Reply

