You are the best

YOU ARE THE BEST COVER BY EVELYNPY

Hello everyone! Finally i have time to post a new layout here in my blog. February is over and I am very happy to enjoy my March. In February as usual I have so mny clients photos and I feel grateful to be able to capture their happy moment. I guess that’s why I love  scrapbook. Because I feel I can capture what I have taken so far into a 12×12 and i can design my own page using my photo and cuty emblishments and i will enjoy that moment right now or later when i’m getting older.

This time I created a family-themed layout. Photo was taken in Jatim Park 2 early in 2012. This layout become my regular class at Made With Love Ciputra World Surabaya and i will teach it on Monday, March 4th, 2013.

DETAIL 5

I love getting a layout with multiple brands just like what I did with this layout. In this layout,i played with MME, Heidi Swapp, Dear Lizzy and Prima Market.

DETAIL 2

I’m not the type of person who is afraid to play with flowers. For me as long as it fits to the theme or the layout it self the flower accents can enhance your layout and easily add volume into the layout.

DETAIL 1

As I say I really liked the wood veneer and yes you can find wood veneer on my layout this time.

you are the best full page by evelynpy

This is the full page of my layout: you are the best. I combine four different colors: orange, yellow, pink and tosca. Maybe you could try to combine more than two colors into a single layout, and believe me it was great fun!

One thought on “You are the best

Leave a Reply

