Workaholic

workaholic cover by evelynpy

This is my layout using Dear Lizzy collection. In this layout I create a layout that illustrates my workaholic habbit. This photograph was taken by a man who is now become my husband. If not mistaken this photo was taken a few years ago when I was become his fiancee. So I used this photo in this layout.

In this layout I was inspired by Wilna in twopeas.

I can not write too much because I have lot of work in this week. So please enjoy the details of my layout.

workaholic detail 1 page by evelynpy

Detail for the top still using some banners

workaholic detail 2 page by evelynpy

I use OA sticker alphabet

workaholic detail 3 page by evelynpy

 Can not stop to do the layering the technique on my layout.

workaholic detail 4 page by evelynpy

Lately I like to use ribbon flowers, I think is well suited to be combined with the Dear Lizzy collection.

workaholic detail 5 page by evelynpy

I really like the wood veneer so I always try to use it in my layout.

workaholic detail 6 page by evelynpy

Those pink butterfly inspired by Wilna

workaholic detail 7 page by evelynpy

This is the full page of my workaholic layout.

workaholic full page by evelynpy

One thought on “Workaholic

Leave a Reply

