Travel Today

Travel today COVER by Evelynpy

Today i wanna share my layout using Teresa Collins new collection. I mix all of the new collections (Far and Away, Memories, She Said He Said and Stationery Noted) into one layout. I think they are my fav collections of  TC so far. Because of that I made this layout for my scrapbook regular class at Made With Love Ciputra World Surabaya next Monday.

This layout is all about my last vacy at Forbidden City – Beijing China last year. Hope i can back to that place again someday with my husband because on that day i just explore the big part of it and still curious with the small part and the history it self. So this is the details of my layout. Enjoy!

Travel today detail CU 1 by Evelynpy

I love the die cut of Teresa Collins new collection. Very easy to use it and yes all of them are so pretty. I love the travelling caption in this die cut.

Travel today detail CU 2 by Evelynpy

 As you can see the brown paint as a background that is a distress ink. Yup i use vintage photo distress ink and apply on my layout as a background. How to apply it you can learn it at my class.

Travel today detail CU 3 by Evelynpy

Thank you for the one who create this pretty travelling thickers by American Craft. I love the maps details on it.

Travel today detail CU 4 by Evelynpy

Another technique in this layout is stamping.

Travel today detail CU 5 by Evelynpy

See as i told you before i love the die cut and i mix the 3 new collections of Teresa Collins in one layout. I just falling in love with the little owl so i decide to use it.

Travel today detail CU 6 by Evelynpy

You can see i put doilies from TC collection into my layering area and i love it so much!

Travel today detail LR 1 by Evelynpy

This is the details of my left side layout. I love layering so much! It’s fun and challenging me.

Travel today detail LR 2 by Evelynpy

This is the detials of my right side layout.

Travel today full page by Evelynpy

and the last but not least this is the full layout of Travel Today!

4 thoughts on “Travel Today

Leave a Reply

