The Evening – Mini Album

Minis-the-evening-by-evelynpy

As I told you before that I do not really like blue but lately I’ve made a few layout and notice that it has a blue color. This is a post about the mini album I made using old collection from Teresa Collins.

I gave the title: The Evening for the mini album because I wanted to make an album that contains my memories with my sister and little brothers in the evening last year. Thanks to my husband who take this photo of me and my fam using 5DMK2.

Mini album consists of ten pages with the dominant color of orange and blue and Tosca. Enjoy the details of my minis!

Page 1.

Minis-the-evening-p1-by-evelynpy

Page 2

Minis-the-evening-p2-by-evelynpy

Page 3

Minis-the-evening-p3-by-evelynpy

Page 4

Minis-the-evening-p4-by-evelynpy

Page 5

Minis-the-evening-p5-by-evelynpy

Page 6

Minis-the-evening-p6-by-evelynpy

Page 7

Minis-the-evening-p7-by-evelynpy

Page 8

Minis-the-evening-p8-by-evelynpy

Page 9

Minis-the-evening-p9by-evelynpy

The last page 10

Minis-the-evening-p10by-evelynpy

5 thoughts on “The Evening – Mini Album

Leave a Reply

