For You – Card

For you by Evelynpy

This is just a quick post for me. Wanna share here about my card. I made this for one of my photography client.

Playing with Asian style which has flowers as a must details in this layout.

For you details 1 by evelynpy

I use some flowers by Prima and Kaiser Craft.

For you details 2 by evelynpy

Yup i also playing with the scallop punch and the cuty pink feather.

Full page for you card by Evelynpy

Wanna give this card to my client hope she love it.

*falling in love with Vine. If you have it don’t forget to follow me there

Leave a Reply

