Love You More

Love you more me and my hubby

Hello everyone … sorry could not update my blog for a week because I was in Singapore for the 0201 wedding photoshoot and then I continued it to do my vacation with my husband for a week still at Singapore.

I really enjoyed Singapore and really wanna back there with my husband or with my client soon!

This is a picture of me with my husband in Singapore. Thanks to my Canon 5DMK2 camera and the  self timer. It is hard for me to take a picture together with my husband since I become a wedding photographer. Actually I have some photos in Singapore and I will post in the next post.

Finally, I used this photo for my Valentine layout. I mixed black and white photo with red and pink. I use this layout as a class at Made With Love Indonesia Surabaya branch of February 4th, 2013.

Love you more by Evelynpy

Very hard to find some papers which has bright red color for making Valentine layout. I decided to use Valentine collection from Doodlebugdesign.

Love you more 3 by Evelynpy

Actually I just wanted to use only red color in my layout but then I added a few details that has pink color just like those tags. In this layout I still use the techniques of layering and tearing.

Love you more 2 by Evelynpy

Valentine day always identic with heart shapes so that is why I use a heart shape in this layout. I punch those red paper using EK Succes Heart Shapes Puncher.

Love you more 1 by Evelynpy

More hearts shapes in this side and i stamp the date using dear lizzy white stamp. I also using masking technique to make a background and use red acrylic dabber to color it.

Love you more full page by Evelynpy

This is my cuty full page for my Regular Class next month at Made With Love Indonesia – Surabaya

One thought on “Love You More

  1. Pingback: Blue Valentine «

Leave a Reply

