Hello 2013, Goodbye my lovely 2012 *Instagram review*

NEW-YEAR-2013 for blog

In this post I want to say thank you to God for his presence in my life in 2012. I will never forget what happened in the year and always welcomes 2013 with enthusiasm.

Prepared for 2013 and promises to make this year more meaningful to me. Many of the things I dreamed about one of them being American Craft Designer Team, or other scrap products. In addition I also want more success in the world of photography 0201 photography

Here is a flashback of beautiful moments that I capture via Instagram: geekgalz

Scrap-by-geekgalz-on-Instagram-2012

I always love scrapping … scrap is very important to me in making my precious moments become more meaningful. Although it is expensive and sometimes difficult to get some of the collection in Indonesia, I still make a scrap to my number one hobby.

0201-at-2012

Photography became my life and my clients become friends to share happiness in the day of their engagement or wedding. In 2012 I was a witness of the trip my clients in building a relationship with their partner. Next year, 2013, I still want to witness their happy story not only in the country but the whole world. I hope my work from my hobby could bring me trace over the world and meet many people from many countries with different love story.

Love-eat-and-drink-at-2012-on-Instagram-geekgalz

Coffee and tea are my lover every day and I really enjoyed every establishment along with my husband.

Traveling-by-geekgalz-on-Instagram-2012

I felt the opportunity to explore China in 2012. Although only a week and few see the sights of incredible China; Beijing I am so grateful. My wish next year to explore the world with my ​​beloved husband. Shanghai, Macau, Korea, Venice and Paris will also be my main goal. Hopefully my simple wish is granted. Amen

My-December-on-2012

Last is a photo of me and all the activities in December 2012. Can not wait to meet my Instagram photos from December 2013.

Hello 2013 and Goodbye 2012.

Leave a Reply

