Toast Jam Cafe

Toast Jam Cafe by evelynpy cover

I love this cafe so much! I love the interior and the color theme of this cafe: white!

They sell Malaysian food like curry and rendang and also Kaya toast.

On that day i choose Rendang and Milk Tea as my lunch! The food is very yummy but yeah super expensive.

Toast Jam Cafe and self portrait by evelynpy cover

Tea

Tea is my fav…almost every morning i drink it but i like coffee more than tea ^^

SP of me evelynpy

I love this cafe…a perfect place to hangout with your husband or friends. Enjoying your tea time or lunch and this is my layout using Amy Tangerine: Ready Set Go!

Toast jam evelynpy geekgalz

This layout become a Featured Project on Twopeas yey.

Twopeas toast jam feautured

Featured project toast jam

Thx for everyone already visit my blog and my gallery at Twopeas…

Now i have to go ciao!

Leave a Reply

