Hello Dreamland : Featured Project at Twopeasinabucket

Featured project at two peas for blog copy

Yesterday i open twopeasinabucket.com while had a break in wedding photoshoot and surprise i found my project become a featured project.

Very happy that everyone love my project dream land. I promise to keep scrapping and update my blog once a week.

Most View at Two Peas or blog

i just can’t believe that so many two peas member visit and view my project: dream land. 1960 people stopping by and see it. Thanks everyone ^^

Most Like at Twopeas for blog copy

But before that my Christmas layout become top 3 most liked also in two peas.

In this post i just wanna say thank you everyone already love my project.

See you with another project soon!

Leave a Reply

