1st X’mas

My1st x'mas

Hey everyone welcome to my Christmas blog post. I know that some of you already see my

Christmas layout from my instagram @geekgalz. But i believe that some of you still curious with my Christmas layout and also the details.

This is my 1st Christmas layout this year. My friend ask me to make a Christmas layout for her baby boy: Ocean. So i agree and i made this page using Make it Merry by October Afternoon, Studio Calico as a background paper and i used Martha Stewart sticker for the emblishment.

Image

Image

I love December because i love Christmas. I love Red, green, gold, white and also blue as the color theme. I love the snowflakes and the snowman. So i put all of those things on this page. Enjoy everyone.

Image

Image

I’ll come back with another Christmas blog post just wait and see. ^^

Leave a Reply

