Playing with Black and White again why not?

IMG-6393

Long time no see everyone…and yes it’s December, I’m very excited to celebrate this last month we call December. In this week i created 10 christmas card for Christmas Swap with my Scrappers friends from Indonesia. But before i post my Christmas card let me post this black and white layout again!

Playing with black and white is super fun. Very elegant and very easy to mix and match. Both of them are my client.

I give you some of their engagement photoshoot using my photography 0201 photographyย you can visit the facebook fanspage here: 0201 fanspage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ok back to the scrap layout and enjoy the details:

Image

Using thickers from American Craft and yes i think the thickers is match perfectly with the layout.

Image

Put some flowers in this layout why not as long as they has the same color with the theme, I also give the last magic to this layout: butterfly.

Image

One butterfly is not enough so i give the cuty white one in the bottom of the layout.

Image

I use some stickers and use some mounting tape to pop it up

Image

This is the full layout enjoy it everyone!

Leave a Reply

