Tea Time

I’m sorry I can not often update my personal blog. In September until end of the year i have so many wedding clients so because of that I hardly have time to take care of my personal blog or create a scrap layout. I also miss the opportunity to participate become a Designer Team of some scrap products. I wish i have the second change to be a Designer Team of one brand that i like.

I try to update about scrap at least once a month in this blog or on Instagram.

This is my Instagram account:

geekgalz


I was very enthusiastic when Amy Tangerine launched her newest product: ready set go. This is my layout using her new product and this is the best i can do. I also use my layout and teach it in the store last Monday at Made With Love – Ciputra World Surabaya.

The thickers from American Craft become my fav. Its reminds me of scrabble so i use it as a background.

I mix light and dark yellow acrylic by Studio G and with some water.

This is my second layout still using the same photos in the same place. Please forgive me about the bad resolution in this image. I don’t have much time to take it using my DSLR so i grab my cellphone after i finish the layout.

See ya!

One thought on “Tea Time

Leave a Reply

