My first layout as a Made With Love Indonesia’s Designer Team.

I was very happy when Made With Love Indonesia asked me to be their Designer Team (DT) to teach scrap at one of  their store in Ciputra World Surabaya, East Java – Indonesia.
I really like the scrapbook and find pleasure when making scrap, so being a Made With Love DT is a bonus for me!

Here is the first layout I created using echo park: everyday ecletic; The theme is Dream Big.

I have to make the right layout which has a scrap techniques that can be taught to the beginner or the other scrapper.

In this layout I wanted to create something that is cheerful and fun. That can support and highlight the photos.
I use three techniques: distress, paint, and sew. You have to join my class to know more about this technique.
*wink.

Layout that I made should describe my style on scrapping and i choose the american style. American style for me is a style that show more the photos it self as a center of attention using a proportional layout, we don’t need so many flowers  to make it pretty and has the magical final result. And it is not easy to implement!! Remember that something simple is not simple at all.! Am I right people?

I teach every Monday at 6 pm

Store: Made With Love Ciputra World Surabaya

If you wanna join my class contact the store one week before.

Contact: 031-51.200.279

Follow my twitter and instagram: @geekgalz

One thought on “My first layout as a Made With Love Indonesia’s Designer Team.

Leave a Reply

