Dream Job

Oh yes i’m big fans of Amy Tangerine and her projects.

One day I visit her pinterest and see some inspiring pictures which inspiring me to make this scrap.

Dream Job become my theme.

I just play with her collection, acrylic paint and washi tape in this project.

So hard to make a layout without any photos on it. I try my best to make this layout simple and make something simple and clean isn’t that simple. Who agree with me raise your hands up!

I put camera as a center of attention in this layout because i’m a wedding photographer who love my job so much.

You can visit my website here:

www.the0201.com

or facebook fanspage here:

www.facebook.com/0201photography

Yellow and orange, i combine two colors and make a pretty gradation using acrylic paint in the background and put doodle flowers from Amy Tan collection and washi tape as a border.

This is the close up layout.

Enjoy it like i do.

My plan is to put this layout into a white minimalist frame and hang it on my office so i can stare it every time i feel bored with my job.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

