Beautiful Moments

I am very busy in this July , a lot of shooting with clients; from engagement to wedding. I almost forgot this blog forgot to keep updating this blog every week. But don’t worry  I was committed to continuing my personal blog in the middle of my busyness time.

This time I used a Carta Bella new collection  and play around with masking and embossing. My client ask me to make something fresh and red using her engagement photoshoot *by 0201 photography so here we go with the details.

 

 

Once again I use doilies on this layout and I sprinkle it with embossing powder; silver and pink.

Thank you and don’t forget to follow me on instagram and twitter @geekgalz.

See ya!

One thought on “Beautiful Moments

Leave a Reply

