Instagram Summer Blog Hop

Hey everyone…so happy finally i can join this blog hop.

To celebrate the summer we create this blog hop because we are friends on Instagram.

32 scrappers and blogger join this instagram summer blog hop.

I scrap this layout to celebrate my summer time with my family and also this blog hop. Only takes 15 minutes to make it.

Yes now yellow become my fav color and you can see much yellow in this layout. I just using washi tapes here as  arrows,mister huey’s mist, pattern ribbon, stickers, and chipboard.

The benefit if you become my follower on instagram are: you can see so many photos of my traveling journey, behind the scene of my client’s photoshoot *wedding photographer here remember?!* and sometimes i give full scrapbook layout there before i upload it to any community or my personal blog.

So here is my giveaway *the butterflies are from Bali-Indonesia:

I will choose randomly and of course open internationally but you have to follow the rules to get it free.

Rules:

1. Follow my blog

you can see the follow button on the right bar, just click and ta da you become my follower

2. Follow my instagram you can search my account:

geekgalz or

using my full name:

evelyn pratiwi yusuf

3. Tell me about your crazy summer plans! really wanna know about it

Here is the full list of all the lovely Instagrammers taking part in the blog hop:

Aida Haron | aidaville : www.aidaharon.livejournal.com

Amelia Khalik | ameliakhalik : www.ameliakhalik.blogspot.com

Cindy Lee | cindylee : www.mylilcraftycorner.blogspot.com

        Clare Reilly | thelifeofclare : www.thelifeofclaree.blogspot.com

Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com

Jaime Warren | jaimewarren : www.jaimewarren.typepad.com

Janna Werner | jannawerner : www.jannawerner.de

Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

Joan C | joancce : www.scrapsncards.blogspot.com

Jordan Blaser | missblaser : http://missblaser.com/?page_id=9

Julie Garcia-Matus | callelillycafe : www.callelillycafe.blogspot.com

Kim Watson | kjstarre : www.kj-starre.blogspot.com

Kimberly Neddo | kimberlyneddo : www.kimberlygarofolo.typepad.com

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net

Liana Suwandi | lianasuwandi : www.maples-lianasuwandi.blogspot.com

Lindsey Hansen | lindzeyhanzen:  www.lindsey-hansen.com

Marie Ramirez | bettiescrapbook : www.absosweetmarie.blogspot.com

Melissa Mann | melissamann1981 : www.iheartpenquins.blogspot.com

Merdrey Chew | medrey : www.dreamieland.wordpress.com

Michelle Kehoe | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com

Natalie Elphinstone | natalieelph  : www.onescrappydoctor.blogspot.com

Natt Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben : www.craftyliciousme.blogspot.com

Susan K. Weckesser | susankweckesser : www.mysweetearth.blogspot.com

Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com

Talia Carbis | taliacarbis : www.number-19.com

Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com

22 thoughts on “Instagram Summer Blog Hop

  1. Bella Visser says:

    Hey Evelyn :o) I came over from Kim Watson’s blog to partake in the fun blog-hopping giveaway… thanks for the chance!! Unfortunately its winter here in South Africa so I can’t tell you about any crazy summer plans, the only ones I currently have is to keep dry and warm!

  2. silvia haynes says:

    OOPPS~ forgot to aswer what my summer plans were…my DH just went back to work following a 3 month leave of absence, so we will just be enjoying summer on our deck🙂

  3. Michelle says:

    Hey lovely! This summer I’m gonna enjoy myself laid relaxed and chilled at the beach! I’m a big fat beach bum! lol I cant wait to get away from our rain and have something bright and cheerful to scrap! Bring on the sunshine…I love all the yellow on ur fabby LO! catch up soon!

  4. Lameka McCree says:

    I’m following both your blog and Instagram. I really love your work! I can’t wait to see your photographs. For the summer, we’re doing plenty of Groupons, I’ll be doing some scrapping along the way. Our Groupon trips are our weekend get-a-ways.🙂

  5. Wati Basri says:

    Hei sweetie…lovely layout u hv there and u r defiantly a speedy Gonzales scrapper🙂
    My crazy summer plan is just soak at the beach the whole day thru…hehehe

  6. Talia says:

    Well Summer isn’t till the end of the year, and I guess by then I’ll be planning my baby boy’s first birthday party! Woah! He’s 5 months now, and even that’s too hard to comprehend!

  7. Marti says:

    So loving the butterflies! Thanks for the chance to win! Your blog is so well done and for a first time blogger like me it was so easy to use! This summer? I plan on getting back to scrapping more often and really want to start taking ballroom dancing lessons again. Other than that, work work work…

Leave a Reply

