Fly Away with You

Never like Echo Park before. Perhaps my favorite collection of this brand so far is This&That and unfortunately I was too late to buy the kit.

When i went to scrap shop at that time my plan was to buy the latest collections of the MME; Indie Chic. But on that day I also but the new collection of Echo Park; Sweet Day. I did not realize that the design is full of pastel colors, and I can leave the store without it. I have to buy it because the designs are very pretty, soft and super sweet. I love the air balloon and the pretty cloud on it.

I created this scrap for my clients. She suddenly asked me to make scrap frame as a wedding gift for her best friend next June 16th at Jakarta. I say yes i can do that just send me the picture by email and i’ll scrap it!

A few minutes later she send an email to me and i download the picture, she send 3 honeymoon photos. Immediately came to my mind cute layout by using a collection of Sweet Day.Β  She asked me to make something colorful and fresh and this is the result along with its details.

So i have a giveaway for you my blog reader this June and don’t forget to follow or put my blog on your google reader to know the update. I’ll give something special to celebrate your Summer. Open for international and local!

Thx for peeking ^^

2 thoughts on “Fly Away with You

Leave a Reply

