No Limit, Be a Champion

This is my layout using the latest collections from Heidi Swapp (No Limits). I ‘ve waited long enough to buy all of her collection at the local scrap store.

So I immediately came home after i purchased and open the computer. Find photos of my brother. Finally I found a picture; he was playing go-kart, and immediately without waiting for a long time I edit and print it.

No limit collection are very interesting than other. I love the blue and orange colors of this collection, suitable for children. Plus i love some emblishments which has positive words.

I use stitch techniques, paint, and distress. I just use acrylic paint and put it to the edge using white and orange. Then I cut a few stars in the background sheet and then I stick with the paper pad * still use the no limits * and add the appropriate button in the middle with blue stitching.

I do not throw away the piece of blue stars, because I used it again as a sweetener around the photo and again I sew yellow buttons with blue stitching.

For more details I just use a bit of distress to make it seem more vintage.

So thank you for peeking and don’t forget to follow my instagram and my twitter: @geekgalz

See you there!

One thought on “No Limit, Be a Champion

Leave a Reply

