My First Scrapbook Card – Hey Michael

This is a quick post before I go to take wedding pictures of my client. This is the first card I made for my friend Jeanne . I hope she likes it. Btw congratz Jeanne for having a cuty baby like Michael really wanna pinch, kiss and hug him. hehehehe

Why the theme is blue; because it is a greeting card for the birth of  baby boy. I combined several brands : bo bunny, crate paper, american craft.

*pls forgive me about my ugly handwriting!

How do you think? It looks like I have to learn more how to make pretty card. ^^

Ok have to go my client is waiting for me..wait for my next post

Leave a Reply

