Green Giveaway

 

Hey Scrapper I have something special for you.

This green home deco give away! I made it by my self using neopolitan collection and wanna give it to you.

Open this give away internationally so you can join here.

The rule are:

1. Follow my blog, put your email in the right bar and you will be my follower (only 18 followers)

2. Follow me on twitter or instagram: @geekgalz

3. Drop comment here, tell me that you already follow my blog or my twitter or my instagram

I’ll choose one winner and will announce it on end of March 2012.

Are you the lucky one?

Good luck! *wink

9 thoughts on “Green Giveaway

Leave a Reply

