Digital Scrapbook Part 1

This layout win as a layout of this week at design house digital

I knew about Digital Scrapbook since become a photographer. I need some stock to design my album so i open my google and search. End up at a digital scrapbook website and continue to another links and now i falling in love with it.

Digital Scrapbook easier than the paper one. No need much time to do it and voila the result is pretty cool. I win some competition of Digital Scrap and until now still buy some stocks.

This layout as a September Scraplift Insipiration

I upload some of my digi layout next time but 1st enjoy this.

Leave a Reply

