Born To Be A Photographer

 

I did this a couple week ago since i buy some collection of my mind eyes.

I just wanna play with pattern paper and lil bit obsess with it so i made this one.

The inspiration come from my husband @acelholic. He’s a wedding photographer just like me and i wanna make something using pattern paper and here we go.

I didn’t use any hard technique, i just play with my new acrylic color and as a background i use the white one. Put it on randomly * i love this part no need to think when you do it*.

After that i uses versa magic to color the doilies, the golden mist from maya road *the only mist i ever have. Actually the doilies has golden glitter on it but i know it doesn’t want to show up here *please forgive me i just use my cellphone to capture this scrap next time i’ll use my DSLR cam.

3 thoughts on “Born To Be A Photographer

Leave a Reply

