Get Married Early Syndrome

Me wearing LBD to save my lifeI wore Little Black Dress to save my nigt at Meli Bro’s wedding party

When i was at high school a lot of friends had been invited me to come to their birthday party *sweet seventeen party*. So I had to buy a cute dress to attend that party.  Now…. i’m busy with wedding invitations and it’s make me confuse about two things. First is clothes that I would use to attend the party. It’s not funny if i buy a cuty dress to go to wedding party, right? coz i know i already 23th n this is a wedding party where people grooming like a swan.  Second is how much money i would spent to buy the clothes.

The last and most important … I’m afraid if I get married early syndrome

* why we choose black dress or suit to go to wedding party?*

13 thoughts on “Get Married Early Syndrome

Leave a Reply

