Felt Cheated On The Happiest Day

eve n fams* me n my fams… honestly i hate the background so much!!!


This is the graduation photos of me by The Princess Digitalย  Studio. I feel cheated by the studio!!! I only got some picz without editing at all . I hate it so much because if I want to copy my graduation photos at other studio, I had to get someone else to edit it first.

eve smart

*why all the graduation photos background should have some books?

Usually as a customer we get one CD included: “raw pics” and the copy of its “the pics already edit”

me n my hubby*i love wearing Kebaya…so proud of it ^^


* Me n my BFF…yey!!!!

38 thoughts on “Felt Cheated On The Happiest Day

  1. u-ung says:

    masa sih??perasaan punya kokoku bagus tuh..malah ak kaget dgn hasile,apik kbh..hehehhe tp g tau sg d cd gimana,ak ga liat..BTW,adikmu yooo luccuuuuu puooolll!!!cempluk2 tuh..hehehhe lucuuu!!!gemeess!!! nakal ya ketoke??hahaha
    o ya wedges Charles keith itu wes lama aku beli.taun lalu ato 2 taun lalu kyke..ada warna merah n putih emg..

    • evelynpy says:

      @u-ung:
      hahahahahaha u should check the GD sis!!!๐Ÿ˜€
      adikku memang lucu sie…wakakakaka…se lucu kakaknya…
      btw i knew that shoes….but never notice it at C&K

      @arul:
      thx…๐Ÿ˜‰

      @anang:
      thx u so much๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. anne says:

    geez! you’re in a family of gods & goddesses. (okay, exaggerating!)
    but hey, your family really consists of good-looking persons. รœ
    as well as your bffs!

    Congrats to you! รœ
    Stay pretty! รœ

  3. Fenty says:

    Aku juga suka pake kebaya, gak sabar pengen pake kebaya lagi !!!!
    untuk 2 major event ke depan, wisuda dan merit *ih merit, mau merit sama sape???* hahahahaha …

    Selamat, evv !!!! ^_^

  4. Angels says:

    Congratss \(^0^)/ baru sempet komen๐Ÿ˜›
    Kebaya kita wakt wisuda sama. aku juga warna pink waktu itu๐Ÿ˜€
    Adek2 mu lucu2 banget sihh. gemesin pipi nya *pinch* :p

    • evelynpy says:

      @angels:
      Honestly i don’t like pink *white is a must*
      but my father said that i have to wear kebaya on that day coz i can’t wear it at other ceremony or party n i think that’s ok wear kebaya eventhough i can’t get the white one!!!
      *my father really force me to wear it and it’s works!

  5. Michelle says:

    just replying to you :

    my major is Fashion Business and it’s not weird to dress like this to my school . haha. although I do get stares when I go to the mall for my lunch or dinner๐Ÿ˜ I usually change to ‘normal clothes’ in the car . hahaha.. just to avoid the weird stares you know..

  6. Newbie Adieska says:

    Wow… Congratz… Semoga bisa menjadi sarjana yang bertanggung jawab๐Ÿ™‚

    Hiks… Jadi inget diri sendiri. Sampe sekarang belum juga ikutan wisudaan, padahal dah setahun yg lalu meja hijau๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. curryegg says:

    Hello evelynpy..
    It has been a long time I didn’t visit you. Apa Khabar?
    Tahniah kepada eve. Gambar ini cantik.. tak apa la dengan background. You can try to photoshop it?๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

