Pirates Just Open A New Cafe

In my collage just open a new cafe called Pirates cafe. Hospitality students in  6 smester/degree  serve  Brazilian food. It’s was Delicious!!!Look at that picture very unique menu book. Very interesting. If you wanna try just come to my collage in Surabaya, Indonesia. Petra Christian University. Hurry!

.food

Crispy Chick. Very Yummy!!! You must try!!

Menu Book

That’s a menu book. Very Uniq!

 Decoration

That amazing decoration. Make me want to take a pic my my prenz..

Every month a cafe will be change.

Leave a Reply

