Two Layouts Using Ohdeerme August Kit

AugODM_reveal_600_grande

I created layout using August ODM kit. One of them is a summer layout and other one about my fav place to hangout. My fav in this kit is the clear stickers, they are so cute!

Adventure by Evelynpy

This is my summer layout. I mix Crate Paper *the papers* with ODM kit. Where I stand? I stand at Blue Lagoon – Nusa Ceningan – Bali, Indonesia. My hubby took this photo using my iphone, edit it using VSCOCAM and print it 8cmx8cm.

Enjoy the details!

IMG_2720

I use washi tape as a border accent. Also do some layering using banner and clear stamp. I decided to put those puffy sticker to express what I feel through the photo.

IMG_2722

IMG_2721

The adventure time badge also my fav. I have no idea that I can use badge into my layout not only use it in the clothes. Brilliant idea!

My second layout is all about my fav coffee shop so far in my hometown. I choose graphic layout for this, hope you like it.

Around here by Evelynpy

Again I mix Crate Paper (paper) and use white card stock as my background. Perfect for me to create graphic layout and looks lil bit clean and simple.

IMG_2726

I cut some triangles and pop it up. I choose clear stamp which express my self about this place.

IMG_2724

I do layering right in the middle of the layout. Stack some papers and washi. Those word wood veneer become my fav lately.

IMG_2727

Last but not least I give black mist as a final touch.

Hope you like it see you in another post.

