Jillibean Soup National Scrapbook Day 2014

NatlScrapbookDay-logoHey everyone Happy National Scrapbook Day 2014. This is my fav layout using Jillibean Soup collection. This layout is about me and my hubby, we celebrated our second anniv and decided to take some pictures of us and you know what couple of month after that I knew that God answer my prayer. I found out that I’m pregnant

This layout also become my second layout that I created for Jillibean Soup as their Designer Team 2014. I love playing with big photos recently if you notice that! Anyway me love the die cut so much and the sprinkles are my fav to. Can’t stop use those cuty sprinkles almost in every single layouts that I already created for Jillibean Soup for May and June.

Peanut to my butter by Evelynpy

Drop comment here before Monday at Midnight EST and I will choose one winner to win this Sightseeing Stew Collection Pack by Jillibean Soup

JB0232_SightSeeing_CollectionCover-360x360

To win another cute price buy Jillibean Soup please visit their blog and know another DT blog links.

