Project Life Week 9 and a Tutorial

header week 9

So today I wanna share my week 9 with a tutorial that I’ve been created for Ohdeerme – Freckled Fawn.

This is the time to use your clear stamps, colorful ink, and another embellishment that you have to create some of project life cards. You can create some of the cards less than 30 minutes and will amaze with the final result. Useless if you have a large collection but you never use it, ready to try it with me?

material

I’m a big fans of clear stamps, I love to buy but only use it once or twice. In this photo you can see some clear stamp by Ohdeerme, Pink Paislee, Technique Tuesday and Kaiser Kraft for the last card. I use some of project life card – Midnight collection and some of washi tape and embellishment that you will find if you buy Ohdeerme kit.

This is the final result and the tutorial according to the number of the card in this picture

final result

Step no 1 for Card no 1

card 1

Use your washi tape as a background and after you paste the clear stamp cut it and paste it to your pl card, decorate it using paper clip.

Step no 2 for Card no 2

card 2

I use grey chalkboard ink and paste the month randomly into the pl card and decorate it using enamels dots

Step no 3 for card no 3

card 3

I use wood veneer as border and choose coffee stamp as a main symbol of that day. After I paste it in the white card stock, I cut it and pop it up into my pl card.

Step no 4 for card no 4

card 4

Choose perfect word clear stamp that you like and represent your week and just paste it using grey ink. After that decorate the corner and make your own banner with washi tape.

This is my project life spread week 9 using those cuty cards.

pl week 9 by evelynpy

Hope this tutorial can inspire you to do your project life without overthink so you can catch up your previous week and can maximize the scrap stash that you have

One thought on “Project Life Week 9 and a Tutorial

Leave a comment