8 weeks

8 weeks by evelynpy

Finally I have a time to do my own scrap layout, no this isn’t the assignment layout. I already finished my assignment so no more assignment when I deliver the baby so I can take care my baby but you still can see my project in May and June. I created this layout because dunno what to do at home and really wanna play with Magie Holmes new collection; style board. To be honest for me this collection is one of my fav collection to scrap my pregnancy photo. No special technique just do the layering using those pretty chipboards and print the tittle * to lazy to do the handwriting*. Maybe you miss my layering layout that I always created when I was become Crate Paper Designer Team last year, so this layout is for you! ^^

Enjoy the details!

IMG_8272

IMG_8271

IMG_8268

What I do right now is blogging, playing with my iphone, and counting my due date! Wish me luck guys…so happy and still nervous.

