Project Life 2014 Week 6

header w6

PL week 6 by Evelynpy blog

This is my Project Life week 6, after I play with red, black and gold this time back again using pastels color combo. In  this week I created 30×30 as 1st page insert, I wanna highlight my 24 weeks of my pregnancy and the second page as always I put another photos that happend in that week. This is one of the trick to cheat to do your project life.

Pl week 6 insert page 1 by Evelynpy

Just an easy layout, playing with mists by Mister Hueys, buttercup, mint julep and coral pink by Heidi Swapp. Yes I created the script tittle also using Mist. Looks like a cameo die cut isn’t it? Actually  the idea of this layout is using my heart die cut because in this week is the 1st week of Feb and heart shape is a must!

IMG_5057

IMG_5059

IMG_5058

Let’s jump to the second page

Pl Week 6 page 2 by Evelynpy

I use MME new project life card, forget about the name of the collection but I falling in love with it. Cheap, has a pretty design, in love with the colors and also they add some of pretty wood veneers as additional. Without overthink I use one of the wood veneer as my week card. Look at the 1st card in  the last row, I use ‘Zenbu” chopstick cover as banner and also as a tittle.

IMG_5064

IMG_5065

IMG_5066

