Fantastic Year – New Designer Team Info

Happy Sunday! I woke up at 5 in the morning, nothing to do, open my laptop and start writing here. Writing a post in weekend actually not my habit but nothing wrong with that. So I wanna share some good news to all of my reader here maybe some of you already know about it but still I wanna share it here.

2014 is gonna be my fav year so far! I’ll deliver the baby in May or June, my 1 st baby boy and I’m super excited to welcoming him in this world. Another one is when some manufactures love my projects and they want me to be their Designer Team in this year. After I have a wonderful year in Crate Paper last year, this year I’m part of:

CTK

CITRUST TWIST KITS SCRAP DESIGN GIRL. You can visit their blog here and this is my 1st post

Next I’m so happy that I can represent Asia especially my country – Indonesia to be part of Spring and Summer 2014 Designer Team Chickandiddy.

Craft-Team-announcement-1

Last but not least Jillibean Soup

6a0105370382f8970b01a3fcc289a2970b-800wi

You can see my name right?

Scare, busy, but so excited and can’t wait to share my projects using their fantastic collection.

This year I still become Ohdeerme and MadeWithLove Designer Team.

