Project Life 2014 Week 4

header

pl week 4 by evelynpy

Hello everyone, slowly but sure I do my project life this year. This time in this week 4 I still use pastel colors and again stil mix and match some brands that I love. You can find new February Ohdeerme kit, Dear Lizzy, Cosmo Cricket and Becky Higgins.

In this week 4 such a special week for me because I went to doctor and do the 4D USG to see my lil boy butย unfortunately my lil boy seems like very shy so he cover his face with his hands. But thanks God everything is ok and he growing up like another baby inside my belly.

Ok well let see the 1st page of my PL

pl week 4 page 1 by evelynpy

In this page I created simple weekly card using thickers by Dear Lizzy and arrow sticker by Ohdeerme. In this week I find my mojo created some valentine layouts for my regular class at Made With Love Surabaya . I ate at Paparonz Pizza with my hubby and super excited become Studio Calico contributor in Life Scripted Class.

EDITED-3189

EDITED-3188

I mix my tittle in every card using sticker, stamps and script sticker.

EDITED-3187

Page 2

PL week 4 page 2 by evelynpy

In this page I mix my hand writing with another script stickers. Those Hi paper clip is my fav by Ohdeerme.

EDITED-3185

EDITED-3184

Off right now, wanna meet some clients at the mall and see you next time! *wink*

