Be Mine – Made With Love Regular Class

Be Mine by geekgalz evelynpy

Here’s my layout for a regular class at Made With Love Surabaya Indonesia last Monday.

The theme that I take is Valentine. It’s ok right if i wanna celebrate the Valentine day earlier. Since i use Valentine as a theme so I using my prewedding photo in this layout. Very difficult to find a perfect photo that match to the colors but i believe that my prewedding photo is the perfect one. Right?

Be Mine details 4 by geekgalz evelynpy

In this layout I used the technique: Stamping, Layering and Tearing. I like to make a layout that features photographs, also combines romantic athmosphere with minimalist scrap layout.

Be Mine details 2 by geekgalz evelynpy

Somehow I love using ย Sew Easy. It is very easy and fun! So I repeatedly use the Sew Easy and use stitching techniques on some of my last layouts.

Be Mine details 3 by geekgalz evelynpy

Be Mine details 1 by geekgalz evelynpy

Envelopes wood veneer and clothespins are suitable as details in this layout. I am also using washi tapes and floral ribbon to give the romantic impression.

Full page be mine by geekgalz evelynpy

Please forgive my bad photo in this layout! Yes I’m ย wedding photographer but acting like a model is very difficult. Hahaha. But i keep try it.

See ya in another scrap post

